Albany                                                                                                 

Tuesday March 12, 2019                                                             

Wednesday June 5, 2019 (Upper)

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Wednesday December 4, 2019                                                                     

Meeting Location Teamsters Local 294 890 3rd Street Albany, NY  

Meeting st at 5:00 pm                                                      


Buffalo

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Thursday September 26, 2019

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Meeting Location Teamsters 264 35 Tyrol Drive Cheektowaga, NY

Meeting starts at 5:30 pm


Nanuet

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Tuesday June 4, 2019

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Tuesday December 3, 2019

Meeting Location Hilton Garden Inn 270 West Rte 59 Nanuet, NY

Meeting starts at 5:00 pm


Syracuse                                                                                                

Wednesday February 27, 2019                                                             

Tuesday May 21, 2019                                                                         

Wednesday September 25, 2109                                                         

Thursday November 14, 2019

Meeting Location Comfort Inn 6701 Buckley Road Syracuse, NY

Meeting starts at 5:30 PM